RSS

$50, say what?!

21 Nov
$50, say what?!

I’m all about getting free money, but when does that ever happen? Oh yes . . . from giveaways!

Apparently, I’m feeling generous. A $50 Prepaid master card and two ebooks (Walls of Ainsley) are up for grabs . . . 3 lucky winners. Whoohoo!

What do you need to do: It’s simple. Follow these instructions:

1) Entrants will use this link to subscribe to my newsletter. http://bit.ly/NewsLetterWordPress

Then, you will comment on my Facebook author page. There will be a pinned thread for you to do so. https://www.facebook.com/sjlynn.author/

2) Like my author page

3) Follow me on amazon: amazon.com/author/s.j.lynn

4) Bonus if you also follow me on twitter: @sjlynn_author https://twitter.com/sjlynn_author

After the week is up, I will randomly choose 1 winner from my newsletter list to win the $50.00 Vanilla Prepaid master card. (I’ll be paying extra attention to those of you who share this giveaway with your friends and have them sign up)

 

Thank you for participating!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 21, 2016 in Giveaway, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “$50, say what?!

  1. brittneysahin

    November 22, 2016 at 6:48 am

    Reblogged this on brittneysahin.

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
