RSS

HOW I LOST MY IDENTITY & LET STRESS ALMOST KILL ME

18 May

Just what I needed to hear. Makes me that much more excited for my upcoming psychological romance. This is the genre I CRAVE.

I’ve been thinking about writing this blog post for a while but I just couldn’t do it. I wasn’t at the stage where I had figured out how to stop my downward spiral and take responsibility for ‘fixing’ myself.

Now, I have.

Finally.

And if my story can help any of those in the same situation. Either as an author or in any other facet of your life, then I’m glad.

Word of warning, this is another personal post that goes on for a while…so either grab a drink and enjoy or move along.

Oh, and there will be typos.

pci

First up, let’s talk about loss of identity.

I don’t know about you, but with a little bit of success comes a hell of a lot of doubt. While your friends and family are going ‘Wow, you’re doing so well’ on the inside all you’re thinking about is ‘Yes, but…

View original post 3,355 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
