RSS

Release Day FB Event

16 May
Release Day FB Event

The Heart's Shrapnel Pre-Release Banner

 

What?

 

Here it is, almost the end of the month, and I’m just now putting together my release day event for the 2nd romantic suspense novel (a standalone) “The Heart’s Shrapnel.”

This is a public event on my Facebook author page.

 

When?

It will be on the 31st of May…I’m rounding up authors as I type this for their hour of fun. Stop by and get to know them better 🙂 It will run from 9am to 8pm EST. So come and join us!

WHY?  

Well, do you like games? Prizes? Book Teasers? Special book announcements? Free EBooks? Then you’ll not want to miss this.

All you need is access to the Internet. 

When will I be on? My spot is at 9am EST for a full hour. I will be sharing what my new Psychological Romance is about. YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!!!

classique1

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2016 in My Work, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
