RSS

Through the Fog (A Romantic Suspense Novel)

06 Aug
Through the Fog (A Romantic Suspense Novel)

How could I have not uploaded this on my blog! It seems I have everywhere else, but here (Forgive me).

I’m so excited about my book cover design. What do you all think? As mentioned, it is a Romantic Suspense Novel.

 Adalind Carter finds herself in search of a new assignment. She finally gets her wish when given an opportunity to travel to England for the private care of Evan Jacob Frederick, the Duke of Warlington, who is showing signs of awakening from a six month long coma. Having decided to go ahead and accept the job, it doesn’t take long for her to discover just how little she knows about any of it. 

     Certain events take place that have her questioning everything.Someone doesn’t want her to see to the proper care of this man. In fact, there’s no records, no nurses, and no help. If only that were the worst of it.
Lying had become a part of her job description, but falling for him wasn’t. She knows something that could shatter his world, but telling him could shatter his heart. Can she do as she’s asked and keep this secret from him, one that she knows will be devastating? Can she provide the care he needs without giving into her desires? Only time will tell.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Through the Fog (A Romantic Suspense Novel)

  1. Classy Canuck

    August 6, 2015 at 12:33 am

    Not usually my type of book, but you’ve made me interested. I like the cover. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • S. J. Lynn

      August 6, 2015 at 12:35 am

      I’m glad to hear that I have at least made you interested 🙂 I like the cover as well! Thank you, and have a lovely day.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
