RSS

Adult Romance Anyone?

26 Jun

Are you keen on reading/writing adult romance? Follow me so I can follow you:) I look forward to hearing about what you expect out of this type of writing style; what you desire.

I have read adult romance books more times than I can count. Don’t get me wrong…I’m not into reading/writing books that are strictly about the raunch. I like love stories that include some spiciness. After all, is it really a story without a story? Not in my book!…Get it?!

I like books that make you think…make you feel…and make you crave. As my website is properly named (currently under construction) Fantasy is Therapy! I’m a firm believer in that our minds need a distraction from the daily woes of life. Maybe I escape into mine too much? Nah!

I’d love to hear from those of you about what makes a book saucy to you, but also keeps you interested in the character’s love life…or how you like to go about a romance novel.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
